2010; Chapters 67 – 79

The Lunchtime Test

Old News

The Kid In The Hat

The Easter Hunt

Meeting Fos

Current Affairs

Birthday Week

Wetday Yard Duty

Wet Weather Footy

Flooded Cemetery

Pet Day

Out Cast


Billabong Dip

End Of Year Series

2011; Chapters 80 – 94

Different Graces

Iddy Biddy Tiki

Cast Off

Don’t Wanna Be A Bully

A Graceful Spirit

The Girl Inside

Just Another Day

Birthday Week

Winter Clothes

Late To School


A Shocking Day

Wendy’s Grudge

Everybody Loves Saturdays

Wendy The Spy

Secret Life Of A Schoolyard Beauty

End Of Year Series